PAJW Area II About US

There are 4 sections in PJW Area II.  The schools that represent each section are:  
Section 1:  Bald Eagle Area; Bellefonte; Bucktail; Central Mountain; East Juniata; Juniata; Middleburg; Mifflin County; Penns Valley; State College; St. Joseph's Academy
Section 2:  Altoona; Bellwood-Antis; Cambria Heights; Glendale; Harmony; Huntingdon; Juniata Valley; Moshannon Valley; Mount Union; Philipsburg-Osceola; Southern Huntingdon; Tyrone.
Section 3:  Biship McCort, Central Cambria; Ferndale; Forest Hills; Greater Johnstown; Homer Center; Indiana; Northern Cambria; Penn Cambria; Portage; Richland; United; Westmont-Hilltop, Purchase Line, Penns Manor
Section 4:  Bedford; Central; Chestnut Ridge; Claysburg-Kimmel; Everett; Hollidaysburg; Hyndman; Northern Bedford; Tussey Mountain.